Concert Calendar

Miranda Lambert

Also appearing: special guests: Cody Johnson and LANCO

SAP Center

San Jose
CA

Fri, Feb 28, 7:00 PM

Nikki Glaser -comedy

Also appearing: MUST BE 21 YEARS OLD TO ATTEND. Tickets on sale January 6th at 10am PT

Colusa Casino Resort

3770 Highway 45
Colusa

Fri, Feb 28, 8:00 PM

Miranda Lambert

Golden 1 Center

500 David J Stern Walk
Sacramento, California, 95814

Sat, Feb 29, 7:00 PM

Miranda Lambert

Also appearing: special guests: Cody johnson and LANCO.

Golden 1 Center

500 David J Stern Walk
Sacramento

Sat, Feb 29, 7:00 PM

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Cascade Theatre

1731 Market Street
Redding, California, 96001

Sun, Mar 8, 7:30 PM

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Also appearing: Special Guest: TBA.

Cascade Theatre

1731 Market Street
Redding

Sun, Mar 8, 7:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Chico Theater Company

166 Eaton Rd
Chico, California, 95973

Fri, Mar 13, 7:30 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Harris Center for the Arts

10 College Parkway
Folsom, California, 95630

Thu, Mar 19, 7:30 PM
thru  Thu, Mar 19, 12:00 AM

Ms. Pat -comedy

Also appearing: Must be 21+ to attend

Colusa Casino Resort

3770 Highway 45
Colusa, CA

Fri, Mar 20, 8:00 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Redding Civic Auditorium

700 Auditorium Drive
Redding, California, 96001

Sun, Mar 22, 7:00 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Redding Civic Auditorium

700 Auditorium Dr
Redding, CA 96001

Sun, Mar 22, 7:00 PM

Lindsey Ell

Also appearing: special guest: King Calaway. Emceed by: Cami Oh. Fundraiser for E-Center to build healthy communities.

FIVE30 Event Center

1104 J Street
Marysville, CA 95901

Wed, Apr 8, 5:30 PM
thru  Wed, Apr 8, 10:00 PM

Bill Engvall -comedy

Also appearing: Doors open at 6:00PM, Show starts at 7:00PM *ALL TICKET SALES ARE FINAL**MUST BE 21 OR OLDER TO ATTEND*

Gold Country Casino

4020 Olive Highway
Oroville, CA 95966

Sat, Apr 11, 7:00 PM

Bobby Lee -comedy (NEW DATE)

Also appearing: MUST BE 21 YEARS OLD TO ATTEND. NEW DATE April 17, 8pm.

Colusa Casino Resort

3770 Highway 45
Colusa

Fri, Apr 17, 8:00 PM

Kathleen Madigan

Cascade Theatre

1731 Market Street
Redding CA

Sat, Apr 18, 7:30 PM

Casey Donahew Band

Tyler Jelly Building - Tehama Fairgrounds

650 Antelope Boulevard
Red Bluff, California, 96080

Sat, Apr 18, 8:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Redding Civic Auditorium

700 Auditorium Drive
Redding, California, 96001

Sat, May 9, 7:30 PM

Brad Paisley

Concord Pavilion

2000 Kirker Pass Road
Concord, California, 94521

Fri, May 15, 12:00 AM

Brad Paisley

Also appearing: with Jordan Davis, Gabby Barrett. TICKETS ONSALE (TBA)

Concord Pavilion

2000 Kirker Pass Road Concord
California 94521

Fri, May 15, 8:00 PM

Lady Antebellum

Also appearing: Maddie & Tae, Jake Owens. tickets on sale (TBA)

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, CA 95692

Thu, May 28, 7:00 PM

The James Slack Band

Gold Country Casino & Hotel

4020 Olive Highway
Oroville, California, 95966

Fri, Jun 5, 8:30 PM

Tanya Tucker

Also appearing: special guest: AUBRIE SELLERS. Tickets on sale Dec 13th.

the State Theatre

333 Oak Street
Red Bluff

Mon, Jun 8, 7:00 PM

Chris Stapleton

Also appearing: Tickets On Sale: Friday, February 7th, 10am-10pm

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, California, 95692

Fri, Jun 12, 7:00 PM

Country Summer Music Festival

Also appearing: Eric Church, Kelsea Ballerini, and Chris Young are headlining.

SONOMA COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS

1350 BENNETT VALLEY ROAD SANTA ROSA
CA

Fri, Jun 19, 8:05 PM
thru  Sun, Jun 21, 11:00 PM

Sugarland

Also appearing: TICKETS ON SALE (TBA)

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, CA 95692

Thu, Jun 25, 8:00 PM

Luke Bryan

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, California, 95692

Sat, Jul 18, 7:30 PM

Thomas Rhett

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, California, 95692

Thu, Jul 30, 12:00 AM

Tim McGraw

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, California, 95692

Sat, Aug 22, 12:00 AM

Sam Hunt

Also appearing: Kip Moore, Travis Denning, Ernest, (DJ) Bradi Cyrus. tickets on sale Feb 14, 9am PT

Sam Hunt

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, California, 95692

Thu, Sep 17, 7:00 PM

Jason Aldean

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, California, 95692

Thu, Sep 24, 12:00 AM

Dan And Shay

Golden 1 Center

500 David J Stern Walk
Sacramento, California, 95814

Sat, Oct 24, 7:00 PM
thru  Sat, Oct 24, 12:00 AM

On Air Now
Lia
Lia
7:00pm - 12:00am
LIA
Make A Request
My Profile
Weather
LOCAL DOPPLER RADAR

Blaze Poll
Who do you think is going to win Entertaier of the Year at the American Country Music Awards?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.

Local Concerts

TICKETS ON SALE Feb 14, 9am

Tickets On Sale Now!

Tickets On Sale Now!

- MESA PRODUCTIONS -

Tickets On Sale Feb. 3

NEW DATE

2020 Performance Schedule