Concert Calendar

Los Lobos

Cascade Theatre

1731 Market Street
Redding, California, 96001

Sat, Jan 25, 7:30 PM

Lone Star Junction

Feather Falls


Oroville, California,

Sat, Jan 25, 8:00 PM

Reckless Envy

Also appearing: “Reckless Envy” are a talented trio from Reno that can play everything from Journey, ZZ Top, Heart and Prince to Merle Haggard, Johnny Cash, George Strait & Keith Urban then turn around and hit you with a Bruno Mars, Maroon 5 or a Delbert McClinton song t

Feather Falls Casino & Lodge

3 Alverda Drive
Oroville, CA 95966

Fri, Jan 31, 8:30 PM

Reckless Envy

Also appearing: “Reckless Envy” are a talented trio from Reno that can play everything from Journey, ZZ Top, Heart and Prince to Merle Haggard, Johnny Cash, George Strait & Keith Urban then turn around and hit you with a Bruno Mars, Maroon 5 or a Delbert McClinton song t

Feather Falls Casino & Lodge

3 Alverda Drive
Oroville, CA 95966

Sat, Feb 1, 8:30 PM

Brian Regan -comedy

CSUC Campus, Laxson Auditorium

400 West First Street
Chico

Sat, Feb 15, 7:30 PM

Theo Von

Gold Country Casino

4020 Olive Highway
Oroville, California, 95966

Sat, Feb 15, 8:00 PM

Blake Shelton

Also appearing: Lauren Alaina, The Bellamy Brothers, John Anderson and Trace Adkins.

Golden 1 Center

500 David J Stern Walk Sacramento

Sat, Feb 22, 7:00 PM

Miranda Lambert

Also appearing: special guests: Cody Johnson and LANCO

SAP Center

San Jose
CA

Fri, Feb 28, 7:00 PM

Nikki Glaser -comedy

Also appearing: MUST BE 21 YEARS OLD TO ATTEND. Tickets on sale January 6th at 10am PT

Colusa Casino Resort

3770 Highway 45
Colusa

Fri, Feb 28, 8:00 PM

Miranda Lambert

Also appearing: special guests: Cody johnson and LANCO.

Golden 1 Center

500 David J Stern Walk
Sacramento

Sat, Feb 29, 7:00 PM

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Cascade Theatre

1731 Market Street
Redding, California, 96001

Sun, Mar 8, 7:30 PM

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Also appearing: Special Guest: TBA.

Cascade Theatre

1731 Market Street
Redding

Sun, Mar 8, 7:30 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Chico Theater Company

166 Eaton Rd
Chico, California, 95973

Fri, Mar 13, 7:30 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Harris Center for the Arts

10 College Parkway
Folsom, California, 95630

Thu, Mar 19, 7:30 PM
thru  Thu, Mar 19, 12:00 AM

Ronnie Milsap

Redding Civic Auditorium

700 Auditorium Drive
Redding, California, 96001

Sun, Mar 22, 7:00 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Redding Civic Auditorium

700 Auditorium Dr
Redding, CA 96001

Sun, Mar 22, 7:00 PM

Lindsey Ell

Also appearing: special guest: King Calaway. Emceed by: Cami Oh. Fundraiser for E-Center to build healthy communities.

FIVE30 Event Center

1104 J Street
Marysville, CA 95901

Wed, Apr 8, 5:30 PM
thru  Wed, Apr 8, 10:00 PM

Bobby Lee -comedy (NEW DATE)

Also appearing: MUST BE 21 YEARS OLD TO ATTEND. NEW DATE April 17, 8pm.

Colusa Casino Resort

3770 Highway 45
Colusa

Fri, Apr 17, 8:00 PM

Kathleen Madigan

Cascade Theatre

1731 Market Street
Redding CA

Sat, Apr 18, 7:30 PM

Casey Donahew Band

Tyler Jelly Building - Tehama Fairgrounds

650 Antelope Boulevard
Red Bluff, California, 96080

Sat, Apr 18, 8:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Redding Civic Auditorium

700 Auditorium Drive
Redding, California, 96001

Sat, May 9, 7:30 PM

Brad Paisley

Also appearing: with Jordan Davis, Gabby Barrett. TICKETS ONSALE (TBA)

Concord Pavilion

2000 Kirker Pass Road Concord
California 94521

Fri, May 15, 8:00 PM

Lady Antebellum

Also appearing: Maddie & Tae, Jake Owens. tickets on sale (TBA)

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, CA 95692

Thu, May 28, 7:00 PM

The James Slack Band

Gold Country Casino & Hotel

4020 Olive Highway
Oroville, California, 95966

Fri, Jun 5, 8:30 PM

Tanya Tucker

Also appearing: special guest: AUBRIE SELLERS. Tickets on sale Dec 13th.

the State Theatre

333 Oak Street
Red Bluff

Mon, Jun 8, 7:00 PM

Country Summer Music Festival

Also appearing: Eric Church, Kelsea Ballerini, and Chris Young are headlining.

SONOMA COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS

1350 BENNETT VALLEY ROAD SANTA ROSA
CA

Fri, Jun 19, 8:05 PM
thru  Sun, Jun 21, 11:00 PM

Sugarland

Also appearing: TICKETS ON SALE (TBA)

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, CA 95692

Thu, Jun 25, 8:00 PM

Luke Bryan

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, California, 95692

Sat, Jul 18, 7:30 PM

Thomas Rhett

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, California, 95692

Thu, Jul 30, 12:00 AM

Tim McGraw

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, California, 95692

Sat, Aug 22, 12:00 AM

Jason Aldean

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, California, 95692

Thu, Sep 24, 12:00 AM

Dan And Shay

Golden 1 Center

500 David J Stern Walk
Sacramento, California, 95814

Sat, Oct 24, 7:00 PM
thru  Sat, Oct 24, 12:00 AM

On Air Now
FOCUS/PUBLIC AFFAIRS
5:15am - 5:30am
FOCUS/PUBLIC AFFAIRS
Make A Request
Weather
LOCAL DOPPLER RADAR

Blaze Poll
Wedding Month. What was the wedding/reception-related item that gave you the biggest case of sticker shock when planning your wedding?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.

Local Concerts

Tickets Onsale Jan 24, 10am

- MESA PRODUCTIONS -

NEW DATE

2020 Performance Schedule