Concert Calendar

CHRIS YOUNG - FAMOUS FRIENDS TOUR

REDDING CIVIC AUDITORIUM ON THE LAWN


Thu, Jul 7, 7:30 PM

Jon Pardi with Lainey Wilson and Hailey Whitters

Golden 1 Center

500 David J Stern Walk
Sacramento, CA 95814

Fri, Jul 22, 7:00 PM

Old Dominion

Rolling Hills Casino Amphitheater

2655 Everett Freeman Way Corning
California 96021

Sun, Jul 24, 8:00 PM
thru  Sun, Jul 24, 11:59 PM

Miranda Lambert

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys

Highway 50 and Stateline Ave
Stateline, NV 89449

Thu, Jul 28, 7:00 PM

Dierks Bentley with Ashley McBryde and Travis Denning

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, CA 95692

Fri, Jul 29, 7:00 PM

The Masked Singer: National Tour

Grand Sierra Theatre

1100 Nugget Avenue
Sparks, Nevada

Fri, Jul 29, 8:00 PM

JOSH TURNER - ON THE LAWN

Redding Civic Auditorium Lawn

REDDING CIVIC AUDITORIUM 700 AUDITORIUM DRIVE REDDING

Thu, Aug 18, 8:00 PM

Thomas Rhett

Toyota Amphitheater


Fri, Aug 26, 7:30 PM
thru  Fri, Aug 26, 12:00 AM

Eric Church

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys

Highway 50 and Stateline Ave
Stateline, NV 89449

Sat, Aug 27, 7:00 PM
thru  Sun, Aug 28, 11:59 PM

Keith Urban: The Speed of Now World Tour

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys

Highway 50 and Stateline Ave
Stateline, NV 89449

Thu, Sep 1, 7:00 PM
thru  Fri, Sep 2, 12:00 AM

Morgan Wallen

Toyota Amphitheater

Wheatland
CA

Sat, Sep 17, 7:00 PM
thru  Sat, Sep 17, 12:00 AM

Morgan Wallen

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, CA 95692

Sat, Sep 17, 7:30 PM

Luke Combs: The Middle of Somewhere Tour

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys, Stateline, NV

Highway 50 and Stateline Ave
Stateline, NV 89449

Wed, Sep 21, 5:00 PM
thru  Thu, Sep 22, 11:59 PM

On Air Now

Scott Michaels
Scott Michaels
1:00pm - 6:00pm
NORTH VALLEY HIT COUNTRY

Blaze Posse

TV Commercial

LOCAL DOPPLER RADAR

Blaze Poll

How do you deal with the Summer Heat?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.

Weather

Local Concerts

Kenny Chesney 07/13/22

Miranda Lambert 07/28/22

CHRIS YOUNG- 07/07/22

Eric Church 08/27/22

Keith Urban Sept 1-2, 2022

Keith Urban 09/03/22